Academic Board


The Academic Board is responsible for the Academic Governance of the College.

The Academic Board has a Terms of Reference.

Current Members

External Members

Dr Neville Carr (Chair)
Dr Rob Watts

College Members

Dr Angelo Cettolin (Dean of Faculty)
Dr Tom Edwards (Director of Research)
Mr Caleb Loy (Student Representative)
Rev Tim Meyers (Executive Principal)
Dr David Morgan (Dean of Academic Administration; Director of Learning and Teaching)
Rev Cheryl Osment (Staff Representative; Secretary to the Governing Board)

Decisions from Recent Meetings